MORRtracks6B 2

2023 6 Cylinder Stock Champion

Brayden Watson

2023 6 Cylinder Stock 2nd place overall

Josh Robar

2023 6 Cylinder Stock 3rd place overall

Mike & Kennedy MacDougall

2023 Sportsman Champion

Kenny Mansfield

2023 Sportsman 2nd place overall

Wayne Rines

2023 Sportsman 3rd place overall

Nick Hirtle

2023 Prolite Champion

Joe Goodwin

2023 Prolite 2nd place overall

Morgan Mosher

2023 Prolite 3rd place overall

Tyler Hutchinson

2023 Super Stock Champion

Jake Whynacht

2023 Super Stock 2nd place overall

Trevor Decker

2023 Super Stock 3rd place overall

Nathan Whynot

2023 Pro Stock Champion

Austin Goreham

2023 Pro Stock 2nd place overall

Adam Meehan

2023 Pro Stock 3rd place overall

John Acker

2023 Modified Champion

Jeremy Shand

2023 Modified 2nd place overall

Curtis Smith

2023 Modified 3rd place overall

Joey Lowthers

This website opened on January 25, 2013 by Dave Blinn.

January 25, 2013 till December 15, 2023 this site had 140982 views.

Buy & Sell - Just added to homepage. Go to Buy & Sell, find My Profile create a user name and password. Submit ad just select a category then follow the instructions or email me your ad at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .I have to publish it.

Drivers - In the driver category the info is very basic if you want to send me more about you and your trucks,points or non points,truck make,engine,address,sponsors, me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . If your truck is not in the drivers category just email me and I will add you in the category, points or non points.

Over 45 years of side by side dirt drags, hill climbs and slalom racing.

If your interested racing in the series or just want to try it out.Join a local 4x4 club and read the General & Safety rules and Class rules on this site.The club will tell you how to register for the series. 

Check out the 2023 schedule for the next events.

Thank you Ralph Saulnier for all the photos and logos. Also Graeme Sanford, Ken Chetwynd & Nadine Sarty.

Site Search

Series Sponsor -

BF-ValleyTire 2